• This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Loading Events
Arts & Culture, Family, For Kids, For Seniors, Live Entertainment

Venardos Circus Livestream during Quarantine

May 23 @ 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM
Virtual
Cost: $10

Details

VENARDOS CIRCUS
Livestream Memorial Day Weekend Show!
SATURDAY, MAY 23rd at 7:00 PM CENTRAL TIME
Join us for one-night-only as we present a re-imagined, totally live, socially-distanced, talent-packed, Venardos Circus Livestream show for Memorial Day Weekend this Saturday, May 23rd!

Featuring aerial, hand balancing, comedy, and your favorite Ringmaster and Producer, Kevin Venardos!
BUY TICKETS at www.VenardosCircus.com

SHOWTIME:
Sat, May 23rd at 8:00 PM Eastern Time
(5:00PM PST, 7:00PM CT, 8:00PM EST)
*Livestream will begin 30min early at 6:30 PM CT to allow all viewers time to join the feed early and troubleshoot your home devices and connection.

Date:
May 23
Time:
8:00 PM - 8:45 PM
Cost:
$10
Event Categories:
, , , ,
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:
www.venardoscircus.com

Venue

Venue

Virtual

Subscribe

Receive our free newsletter about all things St. Augustine! News, openings, upcoming events, and more!